Member Companies

Alaska Airlines https://www.alaskaair.com/
Alaska Fisheries Development Foundation http://www.afdf.org/
Alaska Marine Lines http://www.lynden.com/aml/
Alaska Seafood Cooperative http://alaskaseafoodcooperative.org/
Alaska Seafood Marketing Institute http://www.alaskaseafood.org/
Alaska Ship Supply http://www.alaskashipsupply.com/
Alaska Weathervane Seafoods http://www.alaskascallop.net/
Alaskan Leader Fisheries http://alaskanleader.com/
Alchemy Systems http://www.alchemysystems.com/
Aleutian Spray Fisheries http://www.starboats.com/
Alliance Packaging http://www.alliancepackaging.net/
American President Lines https://www.apl.com/wps/portal/apl
American Seafoods http://www.americanseafoods.com/
Americold Logistics http://www.americold.com/
Ampac Flexibles http://www.ampaconline.com/
Apex Cold Storage http://www.apexcoldstorage.com/
Aqua Star http://www.aquastar.com/home
At-sea Processors Association http://www.atsea.org/
Bank of America Merrill Lynch https://www.bofaml.com/content/boaml/en_us/home.html
Banner Bank https://www.bannerbank.com/
Bay Ship Yacht http://www.bay-ship.com/
Bellingham Cold Storage http://www.bellcold.com/
Blu Wrap http://www.bluwrap.com/
Blue North Trading https://bluenorth.com/home/#/
Boise Packaging http://www.boisepaper.com/
Bornstein Seafoods http://www.bornstein.com/
Bristol Bay Economic Development Corp http://www.bbedc.com/
Brown Line http://www.lynden.com/bll/
Bulldog Bag http://www.bulldogbag.com/
Calkins & Burke http://www.bulldogbag.com/
Canadian Fishing Company http://www.canfisco.com/
Cannon Fish Company http://www.cannonfish.com/
Cascadia International Group Inc.
Cascadia Seafoods
Chang International http://www.changinternational.com/
Chaves Strategies
Clipper Seafoods http://www.clipperseafoods.com/
Coastal Transportation http://www.coastaltransportation.com/
Cold Locker Processing LLC http://www.coldlocker.com/home
Columbia Bank https://www.columbiabank.com/
Commercial Cold Storage http://commercialcold.com/
Covich Williams http://www.covichwilliams.com/
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP http://www.dwt.com/
Deep Sea Fisheries http://www.deepseafisheries.com/
Delta Western http://www.nspetroleum.com/companies/delta-western/
Diversified Business Communications https://www.divcom.com/
Dynamic Systems http://dynamic-systemsinc.com/
E & E Foods Corporation http://eefoods.com/
EC Phillips and Sons http://www.ecphillipsalaska.com/
F W Bryce Inc. http://www.fwbryce.com/
Fairchild Freight http://fairchildfreight.com/
Fish People https://fishpeopleseafood.com/
Fishermen's Finest http://www.fishermensfinest.com/
Fishermens News http://www.fishermensnews.com/
Fjord Seafoods http://www.arcticstorm.com/about-us.html
Freezer Longline Coalition http://www.freezerlonglinecoalition.com/
Frontier Packaging http://frontierpackaging.com/
GalaxSea Freight Forwarding
Gallatin International http://www.gallatinintl.com/
Garvey Schubert Barer http://www.gsblaw.com/
General Int'l Freight Forwarders
Glacier Fish http://www.glacierfish.com/
Global Seas http://globalseas.com/
H & M Bay http://www.hmbayinc.com/
Henningsen Cold Storage http://www.henningsen.com/
Highland Refrigeration http://www.highlandref.com/
Home Port Seafoods
Horizon Lines/Matson http://www.horizonlines.com/
Hotel Nexus http://www.hotelnexusseattle.com/
Icy Strait Seafoods http://www.icystraitseafoods.com/
Image Source http://imagesourceteam.com/
International Paper http://www.internationalpaper.com/
Interocean Seafoods Company http://www.inseaco.com/
Intersea Fisheries West http://www.interseafisheries.com/
Intrafish Media http://www.intrafish.com/
Ivar's http://www.ivars.com/
Janssen Associates http://www.janssenassociates.com/
Jotun Paints http://www.jotun.com/
Kapstone http://www.kapstonepaper.com/
KeyBanc Capital Markets https://www.key.com/corporate/index.jsp
Keyport http://www.keyportllc.com/
King & Prince Seafood http://www.kpseafood.com/
Labels Ect http://www.labelsetcllc.com/
LeDuc Packaging http://www.leducpackaging.com/
Lineage - Seafreeze Seattle https://lineagelogistics.com/
Lineage Logistics - City Ice https://lineagelogistics.com/
LOGO Unlimited http://www.logounltd.com/#about
Marel Seattle http://marel.com/
Marine Harvest http://www.marineharvest.com/
Marine Stewardship Council https://www.msc.org/
McKnight & Company
MCM
Meridian Products
Micro-Chem Laboratories Inc. http://www.microchemlaboratories.com/
MOL (America) https://www.mol-logistics-group.com/en/network/americas/index.html
Moss Adams http://www.mossadams.com/home
MRAG Americas, Inc. https://www.mragamericas.com/
Mundt MacGregor LLP http://www.mundtmac.com/
Mustad Autoline http://www.mustadautoline.com
Nichimo International http://www.nichimo.co.jp/english/
North Pacific Seafoods http://www.northpacificseafoods.com/
North Point Seafood
North Star Cold Storage http://www.northstarcoldstorage.com/
North Star Ice Equipment http://www.northstarice.com/
Northern Fish Company http://northernfish.com/
Northport Fisheries http://www.northportfisheries.com/
Northwest Farm Credit Services https://www.northwestfcs.com/
NSF Seafood http://www.nsf.org/services/by-industry/food-safety-quality/seafood
Ocean Beauty Seafoods http://www.oceanbeauty.com/
Ocean Products North America
Odyssey Enterprises http://www.odysseyenterprisesinc.com/
Offshore Systems http://www.offshoresystemsinc.com/
O'Hara Corporation https://www.oharacorporation.com/
Olympic International
Orca Bay Seafoods http://orcabayseafoods.com/
Pacific Fishing http://www.pacificfishing.com/
Pacific Harvest Seafood http://pacificharvestseafoods.com/
Pacific Live http://www.pacificlive.net/home
Pacific Ocean Foods http://www.pacificoceanfoods.com/
Pacific Seafood of WA https://www.pacseafood.com/
Pacific Seafood Processors Association http://www.pspafish.net/
Pacific Terminals http://www.pacificterminals.com/
Palfinger Marine https://www.palfinger.com/marine
Pallet Services http://www.palletservices.com/
Palomino Foods http://www.palominofoods.com/home
Parker, Smith & Feek http://www.psfinc.com/
PCC Logistics http://www.pcclogistics.com/
Peoples Bank https://www.peoplesbank-wa.com/
Pescamax http://www.pescamax.com/
Peter Pan Seafoods http://www.ppsf.com/
Petro Star/North Pacific Fuel http://www.petrostar.com/divisions/marine
ProFish Americas, LLC https://www.profish.com/
Puget Sound Quality Specialists http://www.psqsinc.com/
Quality Seafood Services http://www.qualityseafoodservices.com/contact-us/
Rainier Cold Storage http://www.rainiercold.com/
Rich Products Corporation http://www.richs.com/
Rogge Co. http://www.charliesproduce.com/locations/rogge/
Salmon Terminals http://www.salmonterminals.com/
Samskip Icepak Logistics http://www.samskip.com/
Samson Tug & Barge http://www.samsontug.com/
SAT Sea & Air Transport http://www.satsea-air.com/
Sea Fare Group http://www.seafaregroup.com/
Sea Port Products http://www.cport.net/
Seafax https://www.seafax.com/welcome/
Seafood Producers Cooperative http://www.spcsales.com/
Seafood Products Association http://www.spa-food.org/
Seafresh Marketing
Seaport Steel http://www.seaportsteel.com/
Seattle Tacoma Box https://www.seattlebox.com/
Sensitech http://www.sensitech.com/
Servco Insurance Services WA http://www.servcopacific.com/
Signature Seafoods http://signatureseafoods.com/
Silver Bay Seafoods http://www.silverbayseafoods.com/
Skagit Transportation http://www.skagittrans.com/
Sleeping Giant https://sites.google.com/site/sleepinggiantinccom/
Sound Ocean Metal Fabricators http://www.soundoceanmf.com/
Sprint Ocean/Sprint Forwarders http://www.sprintforwarders.com/
Summit Packaging http://www.summitpackaging.com/
Sysco Food Services of Seattle http://www.sysco.com/
Tai Foong USA http://www.northernchef.com/
Tatoosh Seafoods http://www.tatooshseafoods.com/
The Commerce Bank of Washington https://www.tcbwa.com/
Tote Maritime http://www.totemaritime.com/
Toyota Lift Northwest http://www.toyotaliftnorthwest.com/
Tri Marine http://www.trimarinegroup.com/
Trident Seafoods http://www.tridentseafoods.com/
UniSea http://www.unisea.com/
Universal Freight Forwarders
US Bank https://www.usbank.com/index.html
Vigor http://vigor.net/
Vital Choice Seafood https://www.vitalchoice.com/
Washington Cold Storage http://washingtoncoldstorage.com/
Wells Fargo https://www.wellsfargo.com/
Western Distribution Services http://www.wdscold.com/
Western United Fish Company http://www.westernunitedfish.com/
Westward Seafoods https://www.westwardseafoods.com/
Williams Kaster http://www.williamskastner.com/
Yancey Pallet http://yanceypallet.com/
All content Copyright © 2016-17 Northwest Fisheries Association
X